skip to Main Content


Become a Friend of Flux today!

Our 36 page post-card zine collects artworks, mementos, and ramblings from artists all over the world we've served - donate today to receive this gift! Image made by Richard Nathaniel.
Our 36 page post-card zine collects artworks, mementos, and ramblings from artists all over the world we’ve served – donate today to receive this gift!

Your fully tax-deductible support will make you a Friend of Flux, with overflowing thankfulness, perks & opportunities such as invitations to Dinner Parties, curator tours of exhibitions, gift bags chock full of swag, and more.  Become a member or make a donation at this link to learn more.

Tremendous thanks to our 2019 Friends of Flux:

Flamingo Circle
Melanie Cohn, Liz Dunn, David Getsy, Mathew Hassell, Kendal Henry, Scott Hirst, Helen Ho and Laguardia Community College, Thomas Iglehart, Morgan Meis, Michael Moore, Katherine Mulherin, Tristan Nadal, Jake Pratt, Leonora Retsas, Ronnette Riley, Sallie Sanders, Aaron Soriano, Sally Szwed, Chakriya Un, Jimmy Van Bramer, Carlos De Villa-Amil, Sarah Weitlauf
Friends of Flux
Ariel Abrahams, Jean Barberis, Aliya Bonar and the Robert Rauschenberg Foundation, Brian Beard, Bridgette Braig, Karla Brom, Maureen Catbagan, Sarah Dahlinger, Adele Eisentein, Oriana Leckert, Elizabeth Gardner, Sarah Greenbaum, Wesley Hall, Tom Hallaran, Hayley Harrington, Tokio Kai, Marcy Lerner, Erich Linder, Elizabeth Lusskin, Andrea Maurizio, Joe Meese, Vanessa Meis, Amber Musser, Paula Segal, Matthew Smith, Swoon, Radek Szczesny, Pawel Tkaczuk, Kristen Wawruck, Callen Zimmerman
Donors receive limited edition T-shirts made by Jevijoe Vitug

Catalina Jordan Alvarez, William Anderson, Brian Beard, Mary Childs, Rose Christ, Julia Ladds Clauss, Erin Connolly, Sophie Davidson, Sebastien Sanz De Santamaria, Tiffany Fang, Hugo Fernandez, Rachel Gallagher, Jesse Gammage, Eric Garcia-March, Stephanie George, Samuel Gray, Bliss Green-Morehead, Haiba Hamilton, Steven Hitt, Jaime Iglehart, David Ingram, Soda_Jerk, Emily Kurtz, Jennifer Maguire, Jen Meller, Oksana Mironova, Philippa Mott, Caridad Munoz, Amber Musser, Doug Paulson, Enny Rodriguez, David Rose, RJ Rushmore, Tara Sansone, Marc Solomon, Allison Van Hee, Wendell Walker, Taehee Whang

Our sincere thanks also go out to those organizations who have supported Flux programs, including the Andy Warhol Foundation for Visual Arts; The National Endowment for the Arts; the Trust for Mutual Understanding; in-kind support from Materials for the Arts; the Danish Arts FoundationThe Hyde and Watson Foundation; the Partnership for Parks; the Art Foundation of the State of Saxony-Anhalt; the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council; and the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo, the New York State Legislature.
Back To Top